Latest Products http://www.ojhatraders.co.in Latest Products Fri, 15 Jan 2021 23:15:43 +0530 en-us http://www.ojhatraders.co.in Food Grains http://www.ojhatraders.co.in/food-grains.htm http://www.ojhatraders.co.in/food-grains.htm Wed, 02 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice http://www.ojhatraders.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.ojhatraders.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 02 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Red Onion http://www.ojhatraders.co.in/red-onion.htm http://www.ojhatraders.co.in/red-onion.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Corn http://www.ojhatraders.co.in/yellow-corn.htm http://www.ojhatraders.co.in/yellow-corn.htm Tue, 18 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Arhar Dal http://www.ojhatraders.co.in/arhar-dal.htm http://www.ojhatraders.co.in/arhar-dal.htm Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Desi Chana (Black) http://www.ojhatraders.co.in/roasted-chana.htm http://www.ojhatraders.co.in/roasted-chana.htm Tue, 25 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Paddy Rice http://www.ojhatraders.co.in/paddy-rice.htm http://www.ojhatraders.co.in/paddy-rice.htm Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Arhar Seed http://www.ojhatraders.co.in/sabudana-arhar-dal.htm http://www.ojhatraders.co.in/sabudana-arhar-dal.htm Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Grain http://www.ojhatraders.co.in/wheat-seed.htm http://www.ojhatraders.co.in/wheat-seed.htm Wed, 02 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Steam Rice http://www.ojhatraders.co.in/steam-rice.htm http://www.ojhatraders.co.in/steam-rice.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Non Steam Rice http://www.ojhatraders.co.in/non-steam-rice.htm http://www.ojhatraders.co.in/non-steam-rice.htm Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530