Latest Products https://www.ojhatraders.co.in Latest Products Tue, 24 May 2022 10:45:16 +0530 en-us https://www.ojhatraders.co.in Food Grains https://www.ojhatraders.co.in/food-grains.htm https://www.ojhatraders.co.in/food-grains.htm Wed, 02 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice https://www.ojhatraders.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.ojhatraders.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 27 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Red Onion https://www.ojhatraders.co.in/red-onion.htm https://www.ojhatraders.co.in/red-onion.htm Mon, 27 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Corn https://www.ojhatraders.co.in/yellow-corn.htm https://www.ojhatraders.co.in/yellow-corn.htm Mon, 27 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Arhar Dal https://www.ojhatraders.co.in/arhar-dal.htm https://www.ojhatraders.co.in/arhar-dal.htm Mon, 27 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Desi Chana (Black) https://www.ojhatraders.co.in/roasted-chana.htm https://www.ojhatraders.co.in/roasted-chana.htm Mon, 27 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Paddy Rice https://www.ojhatraders.co.in/paddy-rice.htm https://www.ojhatraders.co.in/paddy-rice.htm Mon, 27 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Arhar Seed https://www.ojhatraders.co.in/sabudana-arhar-dal.htm https://www.ojhatraders.co.in/sabudana-arhar-dal.htm Mon, 27 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Grain https://www.ojhatraders.co.in/wheat-seed.htm https://www.ojhatraders.co.in/wheat-seed.htm Mon, 27 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Steam Rice https://www.ojhatraders.co.in/steam-rice.htm https://www.ojhatraders.co.in/steam-rice.htm Mon, 27 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Non Steam Non Basmati Rice https://www.ojhatraders.co.in/non-steam-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.ojhatraders.co.in/non-steam-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. Wheat Seeds https://www.ojhatraders.co.in/wheat-seeds.htm https://www.ojhatraders.co.in/wheat-seeds.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are a one of the bigest suppliers of wheat from up we can able to supply our qualtiy prodcut all over the Aisa Basmati Rice https://www.ojhatraders.co.in/basmati-rice.htm https://www.ojhatraders.co.in/basmati-rice.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530